THE PFA team of the year award has been announced with newly-crowned league champions the main force in the best XI this season,

Both Kevin De Bruyne and Mo Salah have been named in the team, before they go head-to-head for the PFA Player of the Year award.

See full list below for PFA Premier League TOTY:

GK | David De GeaRB | Kyle WalkerCB | Jan VertonghenCB | Nicolás OtamendiLB | Marcos AlonsoMID | David SilvaMID | Kevin De BruyneMID | Christian EriksenFWD | Harry KaneFWD | Mohamed SalahFWD | Sergio Agüero

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!



Follow Mobizone