Former Vice President and one of the Presidential candidates in the People’s Democratic Party’s Primaries Has emerged winner out of all the 12 candidates that contested in the election.

Atiku won with more than 1,500 plus votes which was followed by Governor Aminu Tambuwal who had 693 votes,

Check out the breakdown of the votes below

Complete Result

The voided votes are 68

 Jonah Jang scored 19 votes

 Datti Baba Ahmed 5 Votes

David Mark is 35 votes

 Tanumu Turaki 65 votes

Sule Lamido 96 votes

Attahiru Bafarawa 48

Ibrahim Dankwambo 111

Ahmed Makarfi 74 R

abiu Kwankwanso 158

Bukola Saraki 317

Aminu Tambuwal 693

Atiku Abubakar 1500+





Follow Mobizone