Get Breaking News on the go

Russia 2018 Draws – See List of Countries that Have Already Qualified


With the draw taking place on December 1 in Moscow, all 32 teams will be decided by mid-November via a number of play-offs across the globe.

Here’s the updated list of nations that have qualified for the premier event:


Russia (hosts),
England – UEFA Group F winners
Germany – UEFA Group C winners
Belgium – UEFA Group H winners
Spain – UEFA Group G winners
Poland – UEFA Group E winners
Iceland – UEFA Group I winners
Serbia – UEFA Group D winners


Iran – AFC 3rd Round Group A winners
Japan – AFC 3rd Round Group B winners
South Korea – 3rd Round Group A runners-up
Saudi Arabia – 3rd Round Group B runners-up


Nigeria – CAF 3rd Round Group B winners
Egypt – CAF 3rd Round Group E winners


Mexico – CONCACAF 5th Round winners
Costa Rica – CONCACAF 5th Round runners-up


Brazil – Round Robin winners

Author: Olawale

Olawale Sanusi is an enthusiast, a passionate lover and good writer of football stories. Also, a creative story developer

(Visited 58 times, 1 visits today)

What Do You Think? Comment Below

What do you think?